Meet Our Team

Sultana L. Haque, Esquire

Sultana L. Haque, Esquire

Founder & Managing Partner

Sultana@SB-Title.com
(407) 613-2395
Jennifer Gurnett

Jennifer Gurnett

Lead Closing Agent

Jennifer@SB-Title.com
(407) 613-2086
Peter R. Olavarria, Jr.

Peter R. Olavarria, Jr.

Closing Agent

Peter@SB-Title.com
(407) 613-2095
Melonise “Mel” Noel

Melonise “Mel” Noel

Licensed Title & Closing Agent

Melonise@SB-Title.com
(407) 613-2111
Rachel Frankenberry

Rachel Frankenberry

Title Processor

Processor@SB-Title.com
(407) 613-2041
Sophia Haque

Sophia Haque

Closing Coordinator

Shanna Botts

Shanna Botts

Escrow Officer, Licensed Title Agent & Post Closer

STONEBRIDGE TITLE GROUP DIRECTORY

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
GENERAL OFFICE (407) 613-2068 Info@SB-Title.com
Managing Partner Sultana Haque (407) 613-2395 Sultana@SB-Title.com
Closing Coordinator Sophia Haque (407) 613-2028 Coordinator@SB-Title.com
Escrow Officer Shanna Botts (407) 613-2105 PostCloser@SB-Title.com
Lead Closing Agent Jennifer Gurnett (407) 613-2086 Jennifer@SB-Title.com
Closing Agent Peter Olavarria, Jr. (407) 613-2095 Peter@SB-Title.com
Closing Agent Melonise Noel (407) 613-2111 Melonise@SB-Title.com
Title Processor Rachel Frankenberry (407) 613-2041 Processor@SB-Title.com

OUR PARTNERS

StoneBridge Title

2699 Lee Rd #110
Winter Park, FL 32789

StoneBridge Title

1228 E. 7th Avenue, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33605

OFFICE LOCATIONS

2699 Lee Road, Suite 110
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 613-2068
Fax: (407) 613-2079

1228 E. 7th Avenue, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: (813) 467-6053
Fax: (813) 467-6083

OPEN HOURS

Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Weekends: Closed